Our Team

Meet the team.

Contact us!

We present you our team.

If you have any questions about containers, their transport or modification, or if you need a quotation, please refer to us. Here you can find the right person to contact – we’ll gladly advise you. 

 

Mareike Piotrowski

Billing

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 15

piotrowski.mareike@bloedorn.com

 

Stefan Mlynek

Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 13

mlynek.stefan@bloedorn.com

 

Yakup Uzun

Dispatch

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 17

uzun.yakup@bloedorn.com

 

Olena Chykhichyna

Billing, Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 23

chykhichyna.olena@bloedorn.com

 

Björn Henkel

Sales, Procurator

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 12

henkel.bjoern@bloedorn.com

 

Jarek Koerdt

Container Customization

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 20

koerdt.jarek@bloedorn.com

 

Paul Lindner

Rental

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 16

lindner.paul@bloedorn.com

Peter Suerkemper

Dispatch

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 18

suerkemper.peter@bloedorn.com

 
 

Viktoria Neb

Rental, Billing

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 19

neb.viktoria@bloedorn.com

 

Christos Kiriakidis

Trainee

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 21

kiriakidis.christos@bloedorn.com

 

Nils Henkler

Trainee

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 22

henkler.nils@bloedorn.com

Stephanie Köhler

Billing

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 14

koehler.stephanie@bloedorn.com

Mathias Weber

CEO

Tel.: +49 (0) 231 31 72 760 – 11

weber.mathias@bloedorn.com